Life inside The Loop the futuristic death row for teens under eighteen is one long repetitive purgatory But when news of the encroaching chaos in the outside world reaches the inmates and disorder begins to strike, the prison becomes the least of their worries n nIt s Luka Kane s sixteenth birthday

What if Cinderella never tried on the glass slipper Unable to prove that she s the missing princess, and unable to bear life under Lady Tremaine any longer, Cinderella attempts a fresh start, looking for work at the palace as a seamstress But when the Grand Duke appoints her to serve under the kin

A forest, besieged A queen, unyielding Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black will devour this deliciously dark Eastern European inspired YA fantasy debut n nWhen the Golden Dragon descended on the forest of Kamiena, a horde of monsters followed in its wake n nRen, the forest s young queen, is slowly

In this epic standalone fantasy, the acclaimed author of the Queens of Renthia series introduces an imaginative new world in which a pair of strong and determined women risk their lives battling injustice, corruption, and deadly enemies in their quest to become monster racing champions n nLife, death

From Dean Koontz, the international bestselling master of suspense, comes an epic thriller about a terrifying killer and the singular compassion it will take to defeat him n nWoody Bookman hasn t spoken a word in his eleven years of life Not when his father died in a freak accident Not when his mot