An electrifying story of two ambitious friends, the dark choices they make and the stunning moment that changes the world as we know it forever n nOrla Cadden is a budding novelist stuck in a dead end job, writing clickbait about movie star hookups and influencer yoga moves Then Orla meets Floss a st

COW n ka n nA piece of meat born to breed past its sell by date one of the herd n nWomen don t have to fall into a stereotype n nThe Cows is a powerful novel about three women In all the noise of modern life, each needs to find their own voice n nIt s about friendship and being female nIt s bold

Jenny McLaine is an adult Supposedly At thirty five she owns her own house, writes for a cool magazine and has hilarious friends just a message away n nBut the thing is n n She can t actually afford her house since her criminally sexy ex boyfriend Art left, n n her best friend Kelly is clearly tryin

From the author of Are You Sleeping soon to be an Apple TV series comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes s You Everyone wants new followers until they follow you home.Audrey Miller has an enviable new job at the Smithsonian, a bo

Cassie McKinney has always believed in the Hive Social media used to be out of control, after all People were torn apart by trolls and doxxers Even hackers like Cassie s dad were powerless against it But then the Hive came A better way to sanction people for what they do online Cause trou

An uplifting story, told through the alternating voices of two middle schoolers, in which a community rallies to reject racism n nKarina Chopra would have never imagined becoming friends with the boy next door after all, they ve avoided each other for years and she assumes Chris is just like the boys